Internal Quality Assurance cell (IQAC) Composition 2020-2021

The IQAC Committee was reconstituting as per the discussion in the meeting held on 01.06.2020 at 12.00 noon in the Seminar Hall-2. following the members in IQAC.

SL. NO	CATEGORY	NAME OF THE MEMBER
1.	CHAIR PERSON	Dr. Prakash B Nayak
		Director-Academics
2.	MANAGEMENT	Dr. Santhosh Koshy
		Chairman
3.	IQAC CO-ORDINATOR	Dr. Kethan Manyam
4.	MEMBER FROM THE ALUMNI	1. Mr. Stanly M Vargheese
		2. Mr. Anchu Abraham
5.	EXTERNAL EXPERT	Dr. J Vijay Fidelis
		Dean of Quality Assurance,
		Texila American University
		Guyana
6.	MEMBERS FROM TEACHING	1. Ms. Sandhya S
	STAFF	Principal
		2. Dr. Sudarkodi
		Associate professor
		3. Mr. Jagadeesh Babu
		Associate professor
		4. Ms. Kavitha Mahar
		Assistant professor
		5. Ms. Smitha Biji
		(HOD of BBA)
7.	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER	Mr. Lophy Vellara
		(CEO)
8.	MEMBER FROM THE SOCIETY	Mr. Ashok S
		Member-Kannur Grama
		Panchayat
9.	THE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	Ms. Chippy
		Mr. Mithun
10.	MEMBER FROM THE INDUSTRY	Mr.Venkat Ramesh
		Senior Manager Sodexo
		India Services
		Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore

Approved By DIRECTOR KOSHYS INSTITUTE OF MANGEMENT STUDIES # 31/1, Kadusonnappanahalli, Kannur Po, Hennur-Bagalur Road, Bangalor-562 149